North Charleston, S.C.

North Charleston is the third-largest city in South Carolina, with incorporated areas in Berkeley, Charleston and Dorchester counties. On June 12, 1972, the city of North Charleston was incorporated and was rated as the ninth-largest city in South Carolina. The City is bordered by the Cooper River to the East and the Ashley River to the West.

4230 Faber Place Drive Suite 101
North Charleston, S.C. 29405